Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Battlefords North Stars Estevan Bruins Flin Flon Bombers Humboldt Broncos Kindersley Klippers La Ronge Ice Wolves Melfort Mustangs Melville Millionaires Nipawin Hawks Notre Dame Hounds Weyburn Red Wings Yorkton Terriers

50/50

2020-2021

Friday, November 6th (HOME OPENER)

Winner - Jerry Viczko ($338.00)

 

Saturday, Nov.14

Winner - NO DRAW  ($)

Saturday, Nov.21

Winner - Richard Swiderski ($345.00)

Friday, Nov.27

Winner -  ($)

Friday, Dec.04

Winner -  ($)

Saturday, Dec.12

Winner -  ($)

Tuesday, Dec.15

Winner -  ($)

Saturday, Dec.19

Winner -  ($)

Saturday, Jan.09

Winner -  ($)

 

 

Tuesday, Jan.12

Winner -  ($)

Saturday, Jan 16

Winner -  ($)

Saturday, Jan.23

Winner -  ($)

Tuesday, Jan.26

Winner -  ($)

Saturday, Jan.30

Winner - ($)

Thursday, Feb.04

Winner -  ($)

Wednesday, Feb.10

Winner -  ($)

Saturday, Feb.20

Winner -  ($)

 

Friday, Feb.26

Winner -  ($)

Saturday, Feb. 27

Winner -  ($)

Wednesday, Mar. 17

Winner -  ($)

Friday, Mar. 19

Winner -  ($)

Saturday, Mar. 20

Winner -  ($)

Friday, Mar. 26

Winner -  ($)

Tuesday, Mar. 30

Winner -  ($)

Friday, Apr. 02

Winner -  ($)

Saturday, Oct. 24 (preseason)

Winner -Kurt Karcha  ($270.00)

Saturday, Oct 31 (preseason)

Winner -  Judy Karcha ($230.00)