Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League

2019-2020 Viterra Divison Champions

The Terriers faced off against the Kindersley Klippers on Friday night where they came away with a 3-1 victory. With the win, the Yorkton Hyundai Terriers have clinched the Viterra Division title and remain in 3rd place overall with only three games remaining.

Alec Zawatsky, Keenan Taphorn, and Ethan Robson did the scoring for the Terriers while Philippe Bond made 43 out of 44 saves to secure the victory.

The three games remaining for the Terriers come against Melfort and a home and home against Melville. Next home action for Yorkton is on Tuesday, February 25th.