skip navigation
Home News Roster Schedule Statistics Tickets Contacts

Team Directory

2014-15 Yorkton Terrier Directory

President     Dave Baron
Vice President     Ward Brown
Treasurer     Gerry Smysnuik
Secretary     Joe Milburn
Directors     Ron Pasloski, Dean Percival, Pat Holtcamp, Michelle Stroccen, Blaine Buckle
Govenor  Larry Wells 
Head Coach & General Manager  Trent Cassan
Assistant Coach & Assistant General Manager  Casey O'Brien
Assistant Coach  Kevin Stringfellow
Director of Marketing & Public Relations  Don Chesney
Director of Scouting & Player Personnel  Garry Carson
Trainer/Equipment Manager  Andre Huberdeau
Strength & Conditioning Coach  Laura Dean-Fuhr
Office Manager    Pat Holtcamp
Education Coordinator   Kerrie Shearer
Team Chaplain     John Anderson
Team Doctor     Dr. Roodt & Dr. Vorster
Team Dentist     Dr. Brent Dergusoff
Ambulance Service    Crestvue Ambulance
Team Photographer    Photography By Mitch
Public Address Announcer   Danny Ismond
Team Bus Drivers    Westerhaug Bus Lines
Home Arena     Gallagher Centre
Arena Capacity    2,200
First Year Of Operation   1972-73
Owners      Community Owned
Club Colors     Orange, Black & White
Radio Station     GX 94 & 94.1 The FOX
Play-By-Play     GX 94
Play by Play Announcer   Benny Walchuk
Television Station    CTV
Television Broadcasts    Access 7 Community Channel
Newspapers     Yorkton This Week, The News Review
Mailing Address
Yorkton Terriers
Box 277 Yorkton, SK S3N 2V7
Telephone: (306) 783-4077
Fax : (306) 782-4633