skip navigation
Home News Roster Schedule Statistics Tickets Contacts


It is the goal of the Yorkton Terriers to help move it's players on to the next level of hockey, whether that be Professional or to the Collegiate Level. The following is a listing of some recent Terrier graduates who have continued their hockey careers: 

Brett Boehm - Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs (NCAA Division 1)
Brady Norrish - Rochester Institute of Technology Tigers (NCAA Division 1)
Chase Norrish - Rochester Institute of Technology Tigers (NCAA Division 1)
Austin Bourhis - University of Regina Cougars (CIS)
Jeremy Johnson - Minot State University Beavers (NCAA Division 3)
Patrick Martens - Red Deer College Kings (ACAC)
John Neibrandt - University of Regina Cougars (CIS)
Brent Struble - SAIT Trojans (ACAC)
Riley Paterson - SAIT Trojans (ACAC)
Ryon Sookro - Keyano College Huskies (ACAC)
Sam Rockwell - Keyano College Huskies (ACAC)
Clarke Breitkreuz - EV Duisburg (Germany)
Jeremy Boyer- Quad City Mallards (Central Hockey League)
Justin Buzzeo - Ferris State Bulldogs (NCAA Division 1)
Craig Eisenhut- SAIT Trojans (ACAC)
Brant Remenda- SAIT Trojans (ACAC)
Blaine Tendler- University of Regina Cougars (CIS)
Keon Vick- Okanagan College (BC Intercollegiate Hockey League)
Jordan Menke- Wisconsin-Superior Yellowjackets (NCAA Division 3)
Cody Zubko- Castleton State Spartans (NCAA Division 3)
Ryan Griffiths- St.Marys Cardinals (NCAA Division 3)
Greg Coburn - Union College Dutchmen (NCAA Division 1)
Derek Serdachny - Manhattanville Valiants (NCAA Division 3)
Jordan Zalba - Neumann Knights (NCAA Division 3)
Michael Trebish - Ferris State Bulldogs (NCAA Division 1)
Kyle Block - University of British Columbia (CIS)
Justin Menke - Ferris State Bulldogs (NCAA Division 1)
Chad Nehring - Lake Superior State Lakers (NCAA Division 1)
Blake McCullogh - SAIT Trojans (ACAC)
Kris Carver - SAIT Trojans (ACAC)
Brett Bothwell - Union College Dutchmen (NCAA Division 1)
Jason Wagar - University of Saskatchewan (CIS)
Chris Korchinski - Elmira Jackals (ECHL)