skip navigation

Behind The Scenes

The operation of a community-owned hockey team is not possible without the dedication and hard work of a large number of volunteers.

From the directors guiding the business side of the operation to the ticket sellers at the game, each is essential to the successful operation of the team.
The following are the directors of the Yorkton Terrier Junior 'A' Hockey Club:
Dave Baron, President
Dean Percival, Vice President
Pat Holtkamp, Secretary
Gerry Smysnuik, Treasurer
Ron Pasloski, Director
Alan Sharp, Director

          Blaine Buckle, Director                                                                                                                                                                 Brad Klassen, Director

Larry Wells, Govenor